Information Sessions

NJTLC offers in-person and interactive webinars

NJTLC In-Person Information Sessions

Upcoming in-person information sessions:

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020

Register for an information session

Information sessions are held from 4:30PM-5:30PM at
NJPSA/FEA
12 Centre Drive
Monroe Township, NJ 08831


NJTLC Interactive Webinar Information Sessions

Upcoming NJTLC Interactive Webinar Information Sessions:

  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020

All webinar information sessions will be held from 12PM - 12:30PM. An online “webinar invitation” will be sent to individuals who register online.